How do I remove my client from a project?
To remove clients from a project:
1. Find the client in the Clients box on the right-hand side of the project. Click the x underneath their picture.
2. You will be asked to confirm that you would like to remove them from the project; click yes to confirm the action.
Your clients will not be notified that they have been removed from the project. When they sign into Clockwork next, they will no longer see the project (in the same way that a project disappears from client view once closed).