How do I reactivate a previous Clockwork user?

Who can reactivate previous Clockwork users?
Your assigned role in Clockwork must either be 'Partner' or 'Admin' to reactivate previous users.
 
Not sure which role you've been assigned?
You can check your role by clicking the 'Admin' button in the top right-hand corner of your Clockwork page > clicking on the 'Users'  tab > scrolling down to to find your picture/user record. Your role will be shown there.

Steps for inviting a new Clockwork user: 

1. Click the 'Admin' button in the top right-hand corner of your Clockwork page.

2. Click into your 'Users' tab.

3. Scroll down to find the user you wish to reactivate and hit the 'Edit' button next to their name. 

4. Change their Role from 'Deactivated' to 'Recruiter', 'Researcher', 'Admin', or 'Partner'.  Partner and Admin users have the most access privileges. 

5. Click 'Update'

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us