How do I deactivate a Clockwork user?

Who can reactivate previous Clockwork users?
Your assigned role in Clockwork must either be 'Partner' or 'Admin' to reactivate previous users.
Not sure which role you've been assigned?
You can check your role by clicking the 'Admin' button in the top right-hand corner of your Clockwork page > clicking on the 'Users'  tab > scrolling down to to find your picture/user record. Your role will be shown there.
 
Steps for deactivating a Clockwork user: 

1. Click the 'Admin' button in the top right-hand corner of your Clockwork page.

2. Click into your 'Users' tab. 

3. Scroll down until you find the person you wish to deactivate and click 'Edit' next to their name.  

4. Select 'Deactivated' under the dropdown menu under 'Role'.

5. Click 'Update'.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us