How do I delete a project?
To ensure that a project is never deleted in error, there are a few steps to take before you can delete the project itself:
1. Delete any project-related notes made on the candidate records of the people in the project (if any).
2. Delete any candidates who have been added to the project (by changing their candidate status to Remove from Project).
PRO TIP: If you have several candidates in the project, change their status en masse in the project's Grid View.
3. Go into the Admin tab of the project, click the edit icon next to Project Status.
4. Click the green Delete button.